Image Gallery

Volunteer Awards Banquet
DAYTON, Ohio -- Richard Isaacks (red jacket) received the 2017 Director’s Award for Volunteer of the Year for his dedication and excellence in serving the National Museum of the U.S. Air Force. (from left to right) Museum Director Lt. Gen.(Ret.) Jack Hudson, Air Force Materiel Command Executive Director Patricia M. Young, Volunteer Richard Isaacks, and Air Force Museum Foundation Board of Trustees President Col.(Ret.) Susan E. Richardson . (U.S. Air Force photo)

Download Image: Full Size (0.61 MB)
Tags: Volunteer
Photo by: Ken LaRock |  VIRIN: 180416-F-IO108-001.JPG